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Uniform Fine Schedule for Conservation Violations 

For offenses not listed, if uncertain of amount or for questions call: 
877-866-3926 (toll free)  Fax Number:  573-522-8504 

FCC Web site found at www.courts.mo.gov   Pay over the Internet at www.mofcc.com 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amounts Below Include Fine + Costs (Must add amounts from No. 2 above in some counties) 
 
VIOLATION              Total Amount Due 
Traffic Offenses and Littering 
Failure to Register Motor Vehicle or Trailer  $83 
Fail to Display License Plate   $83 
Display Plates of Another Vehicle              $133 
Operate a vehicle without driver’s license or a 
motorcycle without proper license validation            $133 
No driver’s license/motorcycle validation (1st and 2nd 
offenses only)                $133 
Operate ATV in Stream or River   $83 
Littering                 $155 
Conservation Offenses 
Fish without a permit, without a permit on person 
 or with unsigned permit  

Missouri resident              $100 
Non-resident              $150 

Fish on MO permit while not a MO resident             $150 
Take or possess over the limit of fish or fish of 
  illegal length  (Except trout from a trophy area) 
  First fish               $100 
  Each additional fish  $15 
Take or possess over the limit of trout from a  
 trophy trout area.  First trout              $125 
  Each additional trout   $15 
Use illegal lure in designated trophy trout area          $150 
Failure to keep fish separate and/or identifiable $90 
Hunter Orange Violation               $100 
Hunt Deer or Turkey on resident tag 
 while not legally a MO resident              $375 
Hunt Deer without a deer tag 
  Missouri Resident             $225 
  Non-resident              $375 
Hunt Turkey without a turkey tag 
  Missouri Resident            $225 
  Non-resident             $375 
Take Deer during closed season             $375 
Failure to tag deer properly             $150 
Failure to check deer within prescribed 
 hours on day taken              $150 
 

Illegally possess or transport deer or 
 parts thereof                $275 
Take, attempt to take and/or possess  
 turkey in closed season               $375 
Take, attempt to take and/or possess turkey 
 taken with illegal firearm and/or ammunition 
 or unplugged shotgun              $150 
Failure to tag turkey properly             $150 
Failure to check turkey within prescribed 
 hours on day taken              $150 
Take or attempt to take deer or turkey from 
 public roadway                 $325 
Take or attempt to take wildlife from public 
 roadway by hunting method              $275 
Take or attempt to take deer with aid of 
 artificial light                $375 
Spotlight animals while not actually hunting             $150 
Hunt wildlife without a permit              $100 
Hunt wildlife with unplugged shotgun  $90 
Entering or being on a special management  
 area during restricted hours   $90 
 
 
 
 
Note Concerning Conservation Offenses:  You may 
often find that the offense listed on your citation is not 
found on this schedule or that the wording on your 
citation does not exactly match the wording on this 
schedule.  This schedule contains only the most 
commonly written conservation offenses.  If you can’t 
find your offense or are not sure it is the same as one 
listed on this schedule, please call us toll free at 1-877-
866-3926.  This automated system is available 24 
hours per day and customer service operators are 
available to assist you between 7:30 a.m. and 4:30 
p.m., Monday through Friday.  Our offices are closed 
on all state holidays and weekends.   

REMINDERS – Read before paying your citation 
1. Payments:  Sign back of citation and return citation (or a copy), write citation number and daytime phone number on front of 

check or money order and make payment (in U.S. Dollars) to:  Fine Collection Center.  Call 877-866-3926 (toll free) or go on the 
Internet to www.mofcc.com to pay by VISA or MasterCard ($4 surcharge on phone/Internet payments). 

2. Additional Court Costs in Certain Counties:  You must add the amount below to the total amount due listed for your offense if 
you received your citation in the following counties.  The name of the county is found at the top of your citation or you may call 
the number listed above for assistance.  

Adair $2, Atchison $4, Audrain $4, Benton $10, Bollinger $2, Boone $4, Buchanan $2, Butler $2, Callaway $4, Camden $4, Cape Girardeau 
$2, Cass $10, Clark $2, Clay $4, Cole $4, Crawford $2, Douglas $2, Dunklin $2, Greene $14, Henry $2, Jasper $2, Jefferson $14, Johnson $2, 
Knox $2, Laclede $4, Lafayette $4, Lawrence $2, Lewis $2, Lincoln $2, Madison $2, Miller $2, Mississippi $2, Moniteau $2, Montgomery $2,  
Morgan $4, Osage $2, Perry $4, Pettis $2, Phelps $4, Pike $2, Polk $10, Ray $2, Ripley $2, St. Charles $2, St. Louis County (subtract $1), 
Saline $2, Scott $2, Stone $2, Sullivan $2, Texas $4, Vernon $4, Warren $2, Webster $10, Wright $2.  


