Uniform Watercraft Violations Fine Schedule
For offenses not listed, if uncertain of amount or for questions call:
877-866-3926 (toll free). Fax Number: 573-522-8504

For more information visit the Fine Collection Center Website at www.courts.mo.gov
Pay over the Internet at www.mofcc.com
All Amounts Listed Include Fine + Costs and Represent Total Amount Due

REMINDERS — Read before paying your citation

1. Payments: Sign back of citation and return citation (or a copy), write citation number and daytime phone number

2.

on front of check or money order and make payment (in U.S. Dollars) to: Fine Collection Center. To pay by VISA
or MasterCard call 877-866-3926 (toll free) or go on the Internet to www.mofcc.com. There is a $4 surcharge for
Internet/phone payments.
Additional Court Costs in Certain Counties: You must add the amount below to the total amount due listed
for your offense if you received your citation in the following counties. The name of the county is found at the top
of your citation or you may call the number listed above for assistance.

Adair $2, Atchison $4, Benton $10, Bollinger $2, Boone $4, Buchanan $2, Butler $2, Callaway $4, Camden $4, Cape
Girardeau $2, Cass $10, Clark $2, Clay $4, Cole $4, Crawford $2, Douglas $2, Dunklin $2, Greene $14, Henry $2, Jasper $2,
Jefferson $14, Johnson $2, Knox $2, Laclede $4, Lafayette $4, Lawrence $2, Lewis $2, Lincoln $2, Macon $2, Madison $2,
Miller $2, Mississippi $2, Moniteau $2, Montgomery $2, Morgan $4, Osage $2, Perry $4, Pettis $2, Phelps $4, Pike $2, Polk
$10, Ray $2, Ripley $2, St. Charles $2, Saline $2, Scott $2, St. Louis County (subtract $1), Stone $2, Sullivan $2, Texas $4,
Vernon $4, Warren $2, Webster $10, Wright $2.

Traffic Offenses
301.021--Fail to Register Motor Vehicle/Trailer $83
301.130--Fail to Display/Affix License Plate/Tabs $83

301.140--Display Plates of Another Vehicle $133
304.010--Operate Motor Vehicle in Careless and
Imprudent Manner $133
304.013--Operate ATV in Stream or River $83
302.020--No driver’s license/motorcycle

validation (1% and 2" offenses only) $133
Watercraft Offenses

577.070 or 577.073--Littering $155
306.016--Failed to Register Documented Vessel
with Dept. of Revenue $98
306.020--Expired Registration $88

306.020 —306.030-Other Registration Offenses
including failing to display or improperly displaying
registration numbers $88
306.090--Sound level/muffling device violation $123
306.100--Not displaying navigation lights $123
306.100--Failure to terminate due to insufficient
Personal Flotation Device $98
306.100--Other Personal Flotation Device Violations
(insufficient number, non-serviceable condition, not
USCG approved, not available) basic fine plus $10 for

each additional violation on same citation $123
306.110--Operate watercraft in a reckless or
negligent manner $148
306.110--Operate water skis, surfboard or similar
device in a reckless or negligent manner $98

306.120--Towing skier w/o mirror or observer $123

306.120--Skiing or towing a skier between hours

of sunset and sunrise $123
306.124--Operate vessel in violation of
requlatory markers $123

306.124--Moor/fasten watercraft to or damage/
tamper/remove/obstruct or interfere with aid to any

aid navigation or regulatory marker $88
306.124--Obstruction to navigation so as to
endanger operation of watercraft $98
306.125--Exceed 30 mph at night $123
306.125--Operate watercraft in careless and
imprudent manner $123
306.125--Failure to exercise highest degree of care
operating watercraft $123
306.125--Excessive speed w/i 100 ft. of dock $123
306.126--Bow, gunwale, seatback riding $123
306.142--Operate personal watercraft in unsafe/
reckless/imprudent manner $123

306.142--Operate personal watercraft in excess of
slow no-wake speed within 50 feet of vessel or

person in/on the water $123
306.142--Operate personal watercraft without
personal flotation device $123
306.142--Pull skier behind personal watercraft
without mirror/observer $123
306.142--Authorize personal watercraft operation in
violation of 306.142 $123
306.220--Child under 7 without personal flotation
device $123
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