Franklin, Judicial Circuit 20

Franklin County Judicial Center

401 East Main Street
Union, MO 63084

Electronic Filing Administrative Orders:

To e-mail a change of venue case to Franklin County, please contact the appropriate division listed below to determine an e-mail address.

Civil Court: (636) 583-7366

Criminal Court: (636) 583-7365

Probate Court: (636) 583-6312

Room #100A:

Circuit Court of Franklin County                                  


Room #100B:

I.I. Lamke, Circuit Judge, Division 2

Court Reporter, Div. No. II                                                

David L. Hoven, Associate Circuit Judge                                                                         


Room #100C:

Gael D. Wood, Circuit Judge, Division 1

Court Reporter, Div. No. I

Secretary to the Presiding Judge             

Board of Jury Commission                                                    

Stanley D. Williams, Associate Circuit Judge

David Tobben, Associate Circuit Judge

Drug/family Court Administrator


General Information:

Bill D. Miller, Circuit Clerk
(636) 583-7378

Please contact the clerk's office for information about adult abuse filings and family court.