Directory of Helpful Agencies


Directory of Helpful Agencies



The Committee on Access to Family Courts (CAFC)

cafc@mo.courts.gov


Samaritan Center Legal Care

Serves the mid-Missouri counties of Cole, Callaway, Moniteau, Miller, Maries, Osage

legalcare@midmosamaritan.org

www.midmosamaritan.org/legalcare


Mid-Missouri Legal Services

Susan Lutton, Director

lutton@mmls.org

Click here to see the mid-Missouri counties served


Legal Services of Southern Missouri

Deanna Scott, Director of Litigation

Deanna.Scott@lsosm.org

Click here to see the southern Missouri counties served


Legal Aid of Western Missouri

Latricia Scott, Director, Volunteer Attorneys Project

lscott@lawmo.org

Click here to see the western Missouri counties served


Legal Services of Eastern Missouri

Jim Guest, Director, Volunteer Attorneys Program

jhguest@lsem.org

Click here to see the eastern Missouri counties served


The Missouri Bar

Eric Wilson, staff liaison for pro bono

ewilson@mobar.org


Catholic Legal Assistance Ministry

Marie Kenyon, Director

kenyonm@slu.edu

Serves counties in the Archdiocese of St. Louis


ABA Justice Center

Peter Koelling, Director

koellinp@staff.abanet.org

(312) 988-5687

321 North Clark Street, 19th Floor, Chicago, Illinois 60654-7598

http://new.abanet.org/JusticeCenter/Pages/default.aspx


ABA Center for Pro Bono

Cheryl Zalenzki, Director

ZalenskC@staff.abanet.org

(312) 988-5770

321 North Clark Street, 19th Floor, Chicago, Illinois 60654-7598

http://www.abanet.org/legalservices/probono 


Continue to: Acknowledgment of Contributors     View Table of Contents