20 January 2015

Commission announces demographic, interviewee information for David circuit judge vacancy in St. Louis

ST. LOUIS -- Pursuant to Supreme Court Rule 10.28(d), the 22nd Circuit Judicial Commission releases the following information relating to applicants for the circuit judge vacancy created by the retirement of Judge Michael David: 22 applicants, 12 women, 10 men, eight minorities, 14 non-minorities, eight presently employed in the private sector and 14 presently employed in the public sector. The applicants' mean age is 48.5.

Also pursuant to Rule 10.28(d), the commission announces it will interview all 22 applicants. The commission will announce the date of the interviews at a later time. The interviewees are:

Paula Perkins Bryant

Matthew J. Devoti

Michael Warren Noble

Nicole Colbert-Botchway

Cynthia M. Fox

Jason Mark Sengheiser

Timothy James Boyer

Bridget L. Halquist

Calea Stovall-Reid

Theresa Counts Burke

Heather J. Hays

James Edward Sullivan

Suzette Carlisle

Craig Kennedy Higgins

Jolene A. Taaffe

Anne-Marie Clarke

Kennard L. Jones

Mary C. Vossmeyer

Thomas C. Clark II

Teneil Kellerman

Michael J. Colona

Christopher E. McGraugh

The members of the 22nd Circuit Judicial Commission are: Judge Angela T. Quigless, chief judge of the Missouri Court of Appeals, Eastern District; Steven Groves, Tiffany Mapp Franklin and Rita Burlison.


Contact: Laura Roy, clerk
Missouri Court of Appeals, Eastern District
(314) 539-4300