St. Louis County (Unincorporated) Municipal Division, Judicial Circuit 21
Located in
St. Louis County

Municipal Court Administration Office and Central Division Satellite
St. Louis county Courts Building
105 S. Central Ave.
Clayton, MO 63105
(314) 615-8760
(314) 615-8763 (facsimile)

Municipal Court North Division Satellite
21 Vililage Square
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Municipal Court South Division Satellite
4544 Lemay Ferry Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63129

Municipal Court West Division Satellite
82 Clarkson Wilson Centre
Chesterfield, MO 63017

Renee Hines-Tyce, Director of Court Services/Court Administrator (
Maureen Brown, Deputy Court Administrator (
Jacqueline Brown, Administrative Assistant (