Missouri Judiciary Newsroom
Home Supreme Court Court of Appeals Circuit Courts Courts Administrator Contact Us

Content date: 01/20/2015

22nd circuit commission releases interviewee names for David circuit judge vacancy in St. Louis

ST. LOUIS -- Pursuant to Supreme Court Rule 10.28(d), the 22nd Circuit Judicial Commission releases the following information relating to applicants for the circuit judge vacancy created by the retirement of Judge Michael David: 22 applicants, 12 women, 10 men, eight minorities, 14 non-minorities, eight presently employed in the private sector and 14 presently employed in the public sector. The applicants' mean age is 48.5.

Also pursuant to Rule 10.28(d), the commission announces it will interview all 22 applicants. The commission will announce the date of the interviews at a later time. The interviewees are:

Paula Perkins BryantMatthew J. DevotiMichael Warren Noble
Nicole Colbert-BotchwayCynthia M. FoxJason Mark Sengheiser
Timothy James BoyerBridget L. HalquistCalea Stovall-Reid
Theresa Counts BurkeHeather J. HaysJames Edward Sullivan
Suzette CarlisleCraig Kennedy HigginsJolene A. Taaffe
Anne-Marie ClarkeKennard L. JonesMary C. Vossmeyer
Thomas C. Clark IITeneil Kellerman
Michael J. ColonaChristopher E. McGraugh

The members of the 22nd Circuit Judicial Commission are: Judge Angela T. Quigless, chief judge of the Missouri Court of Appeals, Eastern District; Steven Groves, Tiffany Mapp Franklin and Rita Burlison.


Contact: Laura Roy, clerk
Missouri Court of Appeals, Eastern District
(314) 539-4300

Home | Supreme Court | Court of Appeals | Circuit Courts
Office of State Courts Administrator | Statewide Court Automation
Case.net | Court Opinions | Newsroom | Related Sites | Court Forms
Contact Us