Missouri Judiciary Newsroom
Home Supreme Court Court of Appeals Circuit Courts Courts Administrator Contact Us

Content date: 01/06/2015

21st circuit commission announces interviewee, meeting information for Hemphill association circuit judge vacancy in St. Louis County

ST. LOUIS -- Pursuant to Supreme Court Rule 10.28(d), the 21st Circuit Judicial Commission releases the following information relating to applicants for the vacancy created by the appointment of Judge Sandra Farragut-Hemphill to the circuit bench: 31 applicants, 15 women, 16 men, seven minority, 24 non-minorities, 21 presently employed in the private sector and 10 presently employed in the public sector. The applicants' mean age is 48.

Also pursuant to Rule 10.28(d), the commission announces it will interview all 31 applicants:

Amy Bender-LevyDavid I. HaresBrandi Miller
Leslie Tolliver BroadnaxRobert HeegieSusan M. Peterson
Mark J. Cero Sr.Paul F. HorganLinda Brown Reed
Sreenivasa R. DandamudiBonnie J. KelleyRichard Stewart
Henry M. DeWoskinAlan M. Key, Jr.Joan M. Swartz
Jason D. DodsonDavid C. KnieriemGretchen Szydlowski
Daniel P. Finney IIGary J. KrautmannDana Tucker
Jay D. FiskJulia LasaterDawn Kimberly Whittle
Mary W. GreavesAnnette LlewellynAllison Wolff
Joseph L. GreenHenry F. Luepke
Peter GullborgAmanda Bundren McNelley

The commission will meet beginning at 8:30 a.m. February 4 and 5, 2015 at the St. Louis County Council Chambers located at 41 S. Central, 1st floor, Clayton, Missouri, to conduct public interviews to select three nominees from this applicant pool for the governorís consideration. The public is invited to attend and observe the interviews.

The members of the 21st Circuit Judicial Commission are: Judge Angela T. Quigless, chief judge of the Missouri Court of Appeals, Eastern District; Richard Wuestling IV, Matthew J. Rossiter, Rev. Anthony Witherspoon and Christy Bertelson.


Contact: Laura Roy, clerk
Missouri Court of Appeals, Eastern District
(314) 539-4300

Home | Supreme Court | Court of Appeals | Circuit Courts
Office of State Courts Administrator | Statewide Court Automation
Case.net | Court Opinions | Newsroom | Related Sites | Court Forms
Contact Us