115 Member Counties PUTNAM SCHUYLER SCOTLAND CLARK ATCHISON HARRISON MERCER WORTH NODAWAY 3 1 4 GENTRY SULLIVAN ADAIR клох LEWIS GRUNDY HOLT 2 DAVIESS DEKALB LINN 5 MACON 43 MARION LIVINGSTON 9 41 SHELBY CALDWELL CLINTON BUCHANAN MONROE CHARITON RALLS CARROLL 10 RAY LATTE RANDOLPH CLAY 8 14 6 45 7 LINCOLN AUDRAIN SALINE HOWARD LAFAYETTE 15 JACKSON 16 BOONE 12 MONTGOMERY CALLAWAY ST. CHARLES JOHNSON PETTIS WARREN COOPER 13 11 CASS 18 21 LOUIS 17 ST. LOUI MONITEAU 22 COLE HENRY OSAGE FRANKLIN GASCONADE 19 BATES 20 MORGAN BENTON 27 MARIES MILLER 23 ST. CLAIR WASHINGTO CRAWFORD HICKORY STE. GENEVIEVE PULASKI PHELPS 24 VERNON DALLAS ERRY 32 25 28 LACLEDE DENT CEDAR IRON 30 MADISON DADE TEXAS REYNOLDS CAPE GIRARDEAU BARTON VEBSTER 42 GER WRIGHT JASPER GREENE SHANNON BOLL WAYNE LAWRENCE 31 SCOTT 29 33 37 CHRISTIAN DOUGLAS EWTON HOWELL STODDARD CARTER ISSISSIPP 44 38 STONE 35 40 BARRY OREGON BUTLER TANEY OZARK RIPLEY 36 MCDONALD 39 46 34 DUNKLIN

Fine Collection Center – FY 2018



Offenders must pay fine to FCC or plead not guilty to FCC within 30 days. Not guilty and failure to respond citations are sent to County Prosecutor.

FINE COLLECTION CENTER, P.O. Box 104540, 3425 West Truman Blvd.,Jefferson City, MO 65110Phone: 877-866-3926 (Toll Free)Web site at www.courts.mo.govPay on Line at www.MOFCC.com