2023

Implementation Schedule Case net Remote Public Access

Λ	\sim		date	
$-\Delta$	\mathbf{r}	-12.2		а.
	-	\mathbf{c}	aute	,

List of courts (includes all divisions)

On July 1

Supreme Court of Missouri Missouri Court of Appeals

On or after July 16 1st Judicial Circuit (Clark, Schuyler and Scotland counties)
2nd Judicial Circuit (Adair, Knox and Lewis counties)
3rd Judicial Circuit (Grundy, Harrison, Mercer and Putnam counties)
4th Judicial Circuit (Atchison, Gentry, Holt, Nodaway and Worth counties)
5th Judicial Circuit (Andrew and Buchanan counties)
6th Judicial Circuit (Platte County)
7th Judicial Circuit (Clay County)
8th Judicial Circuit (Carroll and Ray counties)
9th Judicial Circuit (Chariton, Linn and Sullivan counties)
10th Judicial Circuit (Marion, Monroe and Ralls counties)

11th Judicial Circuit (St. Charles County)

On or after August 20 12th Judicial Circuit (Audrain, Montgomery and Warren counties)
13th Judicial Circuit (Boone and Callaway counties)
14th Judicial Circuit (Howard and Randolph counties)
15th Judicial Circuit (Lafayette and Saline counties)
16th Judicial Circuit (Jackson County)
17th Judicial Circuit (Cass and Johnson counties)
18th Judicial Circuit (Cooper and Pettis counties)
19th Judicial Circuit (Cole County)
20th Judicial Circuit (Franklin, Gasconade and Osage counties)
21st Judicial Circuit (St. Louis County)

On or after September 17 23rd Judicial Circuit (Jefferson County)

24th Judicial Circuit (Madison, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve and Washington counties)

25th Judicial Circuit (Maries, Phelps, Pulaski and Texas counties)

26th Judicial Circuit (Camden, Laclede, Miller, Moniteau and Morgan counties)

27th Judicial Circuit (Bates, Benton, Henry and St. Clair counties)

28th Judicial Circuit (Barton, Cedar, Dade and Vernon counties)

29th Judicial Circuit (Jasper County)

30th Judicial Circuit (Dallas, Hickory, Polk and Webster counties)

22nd Judicial Circuit (St. Louis city)

On or after October 22 31st Judicial Circuit (Greene County)
32nd Judicial Circuit (Bollinger, Cape Girardeau and Perry counties)
33rd Judicial Circuit (Mississippi and Scott counties)
34th Judicial Circuit (New Madrid and Pemiscot counties)
35th Judicial Circuit (Dunklin and Stoddard counties)
36th Judicial Circuit (Butler, Carter and Ripley counties)
37th Judicial Circuit (Howell, Oregon and Shannon counties)
38th Judicial Circuit (Christian County)
39th Judicial Circuit (Barry, Lawrence and Stone counties)
40th Judicial Circuit (McDonald and Newton counties)
41st Judicial Circuit (Macon and Shelby counties)
42nd Judicial Circuit (Crawford, Dent, Iron, Reynolds and Wayne counties)
43rd Judicial Circuit (Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb and Livingston counties)
44th Judicial Circuit (Douglas, Ozark and Wright counties)

46th Judicial Circuit (Taney County)