

Missouri Public Service Commission

Judge or Division:	Appellate Number:					
Appellant:	Missouri Public Service Commission File Number:					
	Effective Date of Commission Decision:					
	Date of Application for Rehearing Filed:					
	Date Appli	ication for Rehe	earing Ruled O	n:		
Respondent:						
					(Date File Stamp)	
Notice of Appeal to Missouri Court of Appeals – Public Service Commission						
District: Western Eastern Southern						
	appeals from a F					
Service Commission order or decision entered in this action on (date).					(date).	
The notice of appeal shall include the appellant's application for rehearing, a copy of the reconciliation required by 386.420.4, RSMo, a concise statement of the issues being appealed, a full and complete list of the parties to the commission proceeding, all necessary filing fees, and any other information specified by the rules of the court. The appellant(s) must file the original and two copies and pay the docket fee required by court rule to the appellate court within the time specified by law. Please make checks or money orders payable to the Missouri Court of Appeals. At the same time, appellant must serve a copy of the Notice of Appeal on the commission and parties to the commission proceeding in accordance with section 386.515, RSMo, attorneys of record of all parties other than appellant(s), and on all parties not represented by an attorney.						
Appellant Name / Bar Number:		Respondent's Attorney / Bar Number:				
Address:		Address:				
E-mail Address	E-mail Address					
Telephone: Fax:		Telephone:			Fax:	
Brief Description of Case (May be completed on a	separate pag	re)				

January Expected To Be Baised On Appeal (May be completed on a congrete page A	appellant is not bound by this list				
Issues Expected To Be Raised On Appeal (May be completed on a separate page. Appellant is not bound by this list.)					
Docket Fee Information					
\square The docket fee in the amount of \$70.00 is being tendered with this notice of appeal.					
☐ No docket fee is being tendered because:					
a docket fee is not required by law pursuant to (cite specific					
statute or other authority).					
• •					
\square a motion to prosecute the appeal in forma pauperis has been or will be filed.					
\square a docket fee in the amount of \$70.00 cannot be tendered at the	is time but will be submitted at a later date				
or this appeal will be subject to dismissal pursuant to Rule 84.					
Signature of Attorney or Appellant	Date				
3					
Certificate of Service on Persons other than Registered Users of	the Missouri Court's eFiling System				
_	<u> </u>				
I certify that on (date), a copy of the foregoing was sent to the following by facsimile, hand-					
delivery, electronic mail or U.S. mail postage prepaid to their last known add	Iresses.				
	Appellant or Attorney for Appellant				
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,				
Directions to Commission					
Unless otherwise ordered by the court of appeals, the commission shall, within 30 days of the filing of the notice of					
appeal, certify its record in the case to the court of appeals.					