Howard, Judicial Circuit 14

Howard County Courthouse

#1 Courthouse Square
Fayette, Missouri  65248
(660) 248-2194

Scott Hayes, Circuit Judge
Mason R. Gebhardt, Associate Circuit Judge

General Information:

Charles J. Flaspohler, Circuit Clerk
(660) 248-2194

Associate/Probate/Small Claims/New Franklin & Franklin Municipal Divisions
(660) 248-3326
(660) 248-1075 (facsimile)

Please contact the clerk's office for information about the following:
  • Adult Abuse Orders: Charles Flaspohler
  • Family Court: (Dissolution of Marriage, Modificaton, Adoption, Juvenile): Charles Flaspohler

Please contact the Associate Division for information about the following:
  • Traffic Violations
  • Misdemeanors
  • Conservation Violations