Lafayette, Judicial Circuit 15

Mailing Address for all Judicial Offices
Post Office Box 10
Lexington, MO  64067

Electronic Filing Administrative Orders:

Circuit and Associate Divisions
(660) 259-6101
(660) 259-6148 (facsimile)

Probate Division
(660) 259-2324
(660) 259-4997 (facsimile)

Dennis Rolf, Circuit Judge, Division 1
All Circuit Division One cases assigned to Judge Rolf will be held in the Lafayette County Courthouse.

Russell J. Kruse, Associate Circuit Judge, Division 2
All circuit, associate circuit or probate cases assigned to Judge Kruse will be held in Lafayette Hall.

Kelly Halford Rose, Associate Circuit Judge, Division 3
All circuit, associate circuit or probate cases assigned to Judge Rose will be held in Lafayette Hall.

Brad Hinz, Juvenile Officer
1108 W. Main
Lexington, Missouri 64067
(660) 886-8870

Deana Aversman, Circuit Clerk
(660) 259-6101
All filings and payments for all divisions should be made at the circuit clerk's office.

The hours for the Lafayette County Courthouse and Lafayette Hall are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Jurors summoned for jury duty should call (660) 259-6101 after 6 p.m. the evening before their appearance date to receive a voice message regarding the status of the trial.

All public case information filed in the 15th Judicial Circuit as of April 1, 2002, is available for public viewing online via on the Judiciary's website.

All major credit cards are now an acceptable means of payment for fines and court costs.

Municipal Divisions